If you would like to talk to a member of the team in person to discuss ideas or for advice on your study, please contact us:

For general queries
research@bradford.nhs.uk

Paul Carder
Head of Research
Email: paul.carder@bradford.nhs.uk

Stella Johnson
Research Manager
Email: stella.johnson@bradford.nhs.uk

Rebecca Harper
Research Governance Lead
Email: rebecca.harper@bradford.nhs.uk

Imran Mohammed
Research Co-ordinator
E-mail: Imran.Mohammed@bradford.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Rose Dewey
Research Management Lead
Email: rosemary.dewey@bradford.nhs.uk

Damian Reynolds
Research Delivery Officer
E-mail: Damian.Reynolds@bradford.nhs.uk

Gemma Doran
Research Engagement Officer
E-mail: gemma.doran@bradford.nhs.uk